A Holy Venetian Family Leoni

Director: Pietro Parolin
Italy, 2015, 90’
The story of Gualtiero, a rich man, a Daddy’s boy, very spoilt but also very fun. The financial crisis leads him to banckruptcy and he has to cope with the new situation. He doesn’t give up and uses any mean, conventional and not, to keep his previous life style.
1 October 19:45, Saturn IMAX #1

A Touch of Wind Prikosnovenie vetra

Directors: Olga Veremeeva, Elena Demidova
Russia, 2016, 77’
In the fictional story, a Moscow actress comes to faraway Buryatia to find the man she once loved. She is terminally ill and Buryatia gives her a second chance. She does not believe in miracles, but a miracle happens.
The real actress Yuliya Aug, like her character, is also in Buryatia for the first time. The documentary, filmed during the shooting of the feature film, shows the real Julia’s feelings and experiences while she discovers the real Buryatia. She also has serious problems in her life, but she has her own personality and her own experience. At the end of her journey real Julia, as well as her character, also finds herself in the datsan, she goes to a real Lama to find out her destiny and receives unexpected answers…
Yuliya's costar is a famous Buryat opera singer Eduard Zhagbaev. He becomes a “guide” in Buryatia for her and for the film crew, revealing to them and to the viewers the unique atmosphere, nature, and culture of Buryatia. Buddhist rituals, national celebrations, martial arts, dialogues with local people – were shot in real time and were not staged.
3 October 20:00, Saturn IMAX #1

Panama

Director: Pavle Vuckovic
Serbia, 2015, 104’
Jovan starts dating Maja casually, no strings attached. But overtime, her mysterious and shady behavior begins to disturb him. Jovan starts to follow videos and clues over social networks that hint at Maja’s parallel life. In a web of lies, pride, jealousy and passionate sex, Jovan loses himself, desperately trying to understand who Maja really is.
3 October 13:45, Saturn IMAX #1

Talas

Director: Nurtas Adambay
Kazakhstan, 2016, 82’
A usual evening at a night club in one of the most criminal towns in Kazakhstan Talas ends in conflict with the son of a local criminal boss. In the ensuing brawl the son dies. Realizing the hopelessness of their situation, the friends decide to flee to Alma-Aty taking with them a chance visitor to the club Aizhan and the first taxi driver they could find. In the meantime the hunt for them is already under way.
3 October 16:00, Saturn IMAX #1

Teli and Toli

Director: Aleksandr Amirov
Russia, 2016, 90’
The action takes place in one of the mountain gorges of Central Caucasus Ridge, where two villages peacefully coexisted since times immemorial, one of them Toli, inhabited by Ossetians, another one Teli, inhabited by Georgians. Two abandoned villages, without gas or electricity, and now divided by state border that follows a shallow river Aragavka. Both Ossetians and Georgians, used to their way of life, cannot accept the border that divides them.
3 October 18:45, Saturn IMAX #1

The Count in Oranges Graf v apelsinakh

Director: Vlada Senkova
Belarus, 2015, 114’
Five teenagers go to the country for a birthday party. One of them takes his younger sister with him. The weather is great, rock music is shaking the walls of the cottage, beer flows like water, and sexual tension hangs in the air. In the morning the guys realize the little girl has vanished.
2 October 17:00, Saturn IMAX #1

The Path to Mother Anaga aparar jol

Director: Akan Satayev
Kazakhstan, 2016, 130’
The film covers several complex periods of Kazakhstan’s history: collectivization, famine, or Jute - one of the greatest tragedies of Kazakh people, the Great patriotic war, and the post-war years. The plot centers on a man who has lived through many hardships, a terrible war and a labour camp. But despite everything, he longs to his home where his mother has been waiting for him all this time.
4 October 14:30, Saturn IMAX #1

Toni Erdmann

Director: Maren Ade
Germany, 2016, 162’
Practical joker Winfried disguises himself as flashy «Toni Erdmann» to get busy Ines’ attention and change her corporate lifestyle. The father-daughter challenge reaches absurd proportions until Ines begins to see that her eccentric father deserves a place in her life…
1 October 16:30, Saturn IMAX #1

Worst woman Choe-ag-ui Yeo-ja

Director: Kim Jongkwan
Republic of Korea, 2016, 94’
Ryohei, a Japanese writer, visits Seoul for his book launch party. He often writes a story pushing characters into a corner and then makes it be a tragedy. He meets Eunhee by chance, who is in a trouble, just like in his novels. Eunhee is an actress who also plays in her real life. One day, she meets 3 different men and changes her own character each time she dates them, just like taking a role in the play. One of her is clever and polite, another is boyish and honest, and the last seems elegant and mature. Though each of her performance full of lies seems going smoothly, everything is about to be messed up at the end.
2 October 15:00, Saturn IMAX #1

Венецианские львы Leoni

Режиссёр: Пьетро Паролин
Италия, 2015, 90’
Действие фильма происходит в регионе Венето, в городе Тревизо. Гуальтьеро Чеккин родом из аристократической семьи, к сожалению, не унаследовал предпринимательского гена отца и из-за финансового кризиса остался на мели. Теперь ему придется идти на самые невероятные уловки, чтобы сохранить прежний роскошный уровень жизни.
1 октября 19:45, Сатурн IMAX #1

Граф в апельсинах Graf v apelsinakh

Режиссёр: Влада Сенькова
Беларусь, 2015, 114’
Пятеро подростков отправляются на дачу отмечать День рождения. Один из них берет с собой маленькую сестру. Погода благоволит празднику, пиво льется рекой, на весь дачный поселок орет рок-н-ролл, гормоны зашкаливают. Наутро последствия бурной вечеринки осложняет один факт — маленькая девочка пропала...
2 октября 17:00, Сатурн IMAX #1

Дорога к матери Anaga aparar jol

Режиссёр: Акан Сатаев
Казахстан, 2016, 130’
Сюжет картины охватывает несколько сложных исторических периодов Казахстана: эпоху коллективизации, величайшую трагедию народа - джут, годы Великой Отечественной войны и послевоенные годы. В центре событий рассказ о судьбе человека, который прошел через трудные жизненные испытания, суровую войну и лагерь для заключенных. Но, несмотря ни на что, он стремится вернуться домой, где все это время его ждет мать.
4 октября 14:30, Сатурн IMAX #1

Панама

Режиссёр: Павле Вучкович
Сербия, 2015, 104’
Йован знакомится с Майей. Их отношения не предполагают развития, это просто секс без обязательств и обоих это вполне устраивает. Но какое-то время спустя, заинтригованный загадочным поведением Майи, Йован начинает пристально следить за ее аккаунтом в социальной сети. Пытаясь разобраться, кто такая Майя, очень скоро Йован перестает понимать, кем является он сам.
3 октября 13:45, Сатурн IMAX #1

Прикосновение ветра Prikosnovenie vetra

Режиссёры: Ольга Веремеева, Елена Демидова
Россия, 2016, 77’
Экспериментальная картина, совмещающая в себе игровое и документальное кино.
В игровой истории московская актриса Юля отправляется на съемки фильма в далекую Бурятию. Она хочет найти там мужчину, которого когда-то любила. Юля смертельно больна и не верит в чудеса, но Бурятия дает ей второй шанс.
Одновременно с игровым сюжетом в фильме рассказывается реальная история актрисы Юлии Ауг, впервые приехавшей в Бурятию и встретившей там своего партнера по фильму Эдуарда Жагбаева. Во время своего путешествия актриса попадает в Иволгинский дацан, в котором получает возможность встретиться с Хамбо ламой Этигэловым, который перевернул и опроверг все научные представления о жизни и смерти, а также идет к реальному ламе-астрологу, чтобы узнать свою дальнейшую судьбу…
3 октября 20:00, Сатурн IMAX #1

Тараз

Режиссёр: Нуртас Адамбай
Казахстан, 2016, 82’
Обычный вечер в ночном клубе Тараза заканчивается для троих друзей конфликтом с сыном местного криминального авторитета. В ходе драки последний погибает. Понимая, что ситуация безнадежна, друзья решают бежать в Алматы, прихватив с собой случайную гостью клуба - Айжан и первого попавшегося таксиста. А тем временем охота за ними уже началась...
3 октября 16:00, Сатурн IMAX #1

Тони Эрдманн

Режиссёр: Марен Адэ
Германия, 2016, 162’
Бывший учитель музыки, весельчак и выдумщик Винфред, решает наладить отношения с дочерью, успешным бизнес-консультантом одной из престижных корпораций. Чтобы завладеть ее вниманием, он выдает себя за эксцентричного бизнесмена Тони Эрдманна. Своими уморительными и шокирующими выходками он надеется изменить ее представление к жизни и завоевать место в сердце.
1 октября 16:30, Сатурн IMAX #1

Тэли и Толи

Режиссёр: Александр Амиров
Россия, 2016, 90’
Действие фильма разворачивается в одном из высокогорных ущелий Центрального Кавказского хребта, где много веков мирно сосуществовали два села - грузинское Тэли и осетинское Толи. Давно заброшенные села, в которых нет ни газа, ни света, разделены теперь границей, которая проходит по мелководной речушке Арагавке. Жители сел давно уже считаются «странными» людьми, а они в свою очередь с настороженностью относятся к тем, кого называют «людьми долины» и от кого не без оснований всегда ждут только неприятностей.
3 октября 18:45, Сатурн IMAX #1

Худшая из женщин Choe-ag-ui Yeo-ja

Режиссёр: Ким Чжон Кван
Республика Корея, 2016, 94’
Она - актриса, которая даже в повседневной жизни вживается в разные роли. Ын Хи встречается одновременно с двумя мужчинами и для каждого выдумывает особенный образ и манеру поведения. Все идет наперекосяк, когда ее любовники узнают о существовании конкурента. Он - не слишком успешный японский писатель, приехал в Сеул для презентации перевода своего романа. Который сам же в глубине души считает фальшивой поделкой. Встретившись случайно, писатель и актриса чувствуют, что только наедине друг с другом они могут быть самими собой.
2 октября 15:00, Сатурн IMAX #1