GOTFRID GASANOV. MAESTRO OF MOUNTAINS GOTFRID GASANOV. MAESTRO GOR

DIRECTORS ALEXEY ARTEMIEV, OLGA MURZINA
SCRIPT SAID NINALALOV
CAMERA ANNA MARTYANOVA, KIRA SEMYONOVA
MUSIC GOTFRID GASANOV, MIKHAIL GLINKA,
NATIONAL MELODIES OF THE PEOPLE OF DAGESTAN
PRODUCER VLADIMIR PIROZHOK
PRODUCTION ARTCOM MEDIA
SALES CONTACT: ARTCOM MEDIA
M5550808@YA.RU
Russia, 2019, 39’
25 October 14:15, Saturn IMAX #2
The plot is based on stories from the life of the composer Gotfrid Gasanov. In the 1920’s, he wrote down songs and melodies of the peoples of Dagestan. He wrote the first Dagestan opera “Khochbar”, he became the first director of the Dagestan song and dance ensemble. He achieved the opening of a music school in Makhachkala.

ALEXEY ARTEMIEV

Author and director of the series of educational programs “Captured Time” (2000–2020), documentary series “Encyclopedia of Riddles”, the cycle of shorts “First in the World”, etc. For a number of creative projects and journalistic work in hot spots he was awarded the medal of the Ministry of Defense of Russia for strengthening the military community. His filmography includes non-fiction films “Star for Stinger” (2011), “Kalashnikov” (2015), “Male History” (2020).

OLGA MURZINA

Director, editor, producer, professor. Member of the jury of the Borisov Brothers International Film Festival in Moscow. Head of the Department of Journalism and TV Technologies of the A.N.Kosygin Russian State University. Her filmography includes documentaries “Center of Gravity” (2015), “Fedot Sychkov. Artist of Joy” (2018), “The Secret of the Kalyazin Bell Tower”, “Temnikov” (2019), “Male History” (2020).

ГОТФРИД ГАСАНОВ. МАЭСТРО ГОР GOTFRID GASANOV. MAESTRO GOR

РЕЖИССЁРЫ АЛЕКСЕЙ АРТЕМЬЕВ, ОЛЬГА МУРЗИНА
СЦЕНАРИЙ САИД НИНАЛАЛОВ
ОПЕРАТОРЫ АННА МАРТЬЯНОВА, КИРА СЕМЕНОВА
МУЗЫКА ГОТФРИД ГАСАНОВ, МИХАИЛ ГЛИНКА,
НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ МЕЛОДИИ НАРОДОВ ДАГЕСТАНА
ПРОДЮСЕР ВЛАДИМИР ПИРОЖОК
ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ARTCOM MEDIA
ПРАВА: ARTCOM MEDIA
M5550808@YA.RU
Россия, 2019, 39’
25 октября 14:15, Сатурн IMAX #2
В основе сюжета – истории из жизни композитора Готфрида Гасанова. В 1920-е он переложил на ноты песни и мелодии народов Дагестана. Написал первую дагестанскую оперу «Хочбар», стал первым руководителем Ансамбля песни и танца Дагестана, добился открытия музыкального училища в Махачкале.

АЛЕКСЕЙ АРТЕМЬЕВ

Автор и режиссер цикла познавательных программ «Запечатленное время» (2000–2020), документального сериала «Энциклопедия загадок», цикла короткометражных фильмов «Первый в мире» и др. За ряд творческих проектов и журналистскую работу в горячих точках был награжден медалью Министерства обороны РФ «За укрепление боевого содружества». Среди его работ также неигровые фильмы «Звезду за стингер» (2011), «Калашников» (2015), «Мужская история» (2020) и др.

ОЛЬГА МУРЗИНА

Режиссер, редактор, продюсер педагог. Член жюри Международного кинофестиваля им. братьев Борисовых (Москва). Заведует кафедрой журналистики и телевизионных технологий Российского государственного университета им. А.Н.Косыгина. Среди ее фильмов также неигровые ленты «Центр тяжести» (2015), «Федот Сычков. Художник радости» (2018), «Тайна калязинской колокольни», «Темников» (2019), «Мужская история» (2020).